Print this page


Board Members/Committees

 


ISCEBS BALTIMORE CHAPTER OFFICERS


President:

Layla Shields, CEBS GBA, CMS

Employee One Benefit Solutions

921 E. Fort Avenue, Suite 230

Baltimore, MD 21230

Phone: 443-840-8642

Cell: 410-504-3013
Email: lshields@employee1.net

Vice President/Program Committee Chair:

Carole Maggio, CPA, CEBS

Decision Science, Inc.

3615 North Point Blvd. Suite C

Baltimore, MD 21222

Phone: 410-254-9595

Cell: 410-227-2090

Email: cmaggio@dsibenefitfund.org
Secretary/Treasurer:
Kim Force, GBA
RCM&D
555 Fairmount Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21286
Phone: 410-339-5233
Cell:  973-207-8643
Email: kforce@rcmd.com

Past President Committee

Kimberly Frock, CEBS

Carroll County Government

Office of Human Resources

225 North Center Street

Westminster, MD 21157

Phone: 410-386-2129 

Cell:  443-536-2515

Email: klfrock@ccg.carr.org  

Administrator Coordinator

VACANT

ISCEBS BALTIMORE CHAPTER BOARD MEMBERS


Rosanne Calzetta, CEBS
Bolton Partners, Inc.
100 Light St, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 443-573-3916
Cell:  443-326-5814
Email: rcalzetta@boltonpartners.com
Nicole Morgan – Program Committee
Employee One Benefit Solutions
921 E Fort Ave, Suite 325
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: 410-846-0231
Cell: 443-910-4481
Email: nmorgan@employee1.net
Erin Wiatrowski, CEBS – Membership Committee
TriBridge Partners
1 E Pratt St, Suite 902
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-659-3717  
Cell:  610-937-1179
Email: erin.wiatrowski@tribridgepartners.com
Mary Ellen McDonald, CEBS, – Social Committee
Account Manager-Employee Benefits Practice
Insurance Buyers' Council, Inc.
9720 Greenside Drive, Suite 1E
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 410-666-0500 xt.205
Cell:  410-428-7326
Email: memcdonald@consultibc.com


OTHER


Symposium Planning Chairperson
Francesca Lynch, CEBS
Crawford Advisors, LLC
200 International Circle, Suite 4500
Hunt Valley, MD 20131
Phone: 410-229-8302
Cell:  410-229-8302
Email: flynch@crawfordadvisors.com
Publicity
Colleen Murphy
Associated Administrators, LLC
911 Ridgebrook Road
Sparks, MD 21152-9451
Phone: 410-683-7713   Fax: 410-683-7796
Cell:  410-925-5875
Email: colleenm@associated-admin.com
Membership Chairperson
Sarah Ehrlich, GBA  
The L. Warner Companies, Inc.
9690 Deereco Road, Suite 650
Timonium, MD 21093
Phone: 443-615-7716
Cell:  443-935-9229
Email: sehrlich@lwarner.com

Social Committee Chairperson
Kandi Metz, CEBS, CLU, RHU, REBC
The L Warner Companies, Inc.
9690 Deereco Road, Suite 650
Timonium, MD 21093
Phone: 410-252-0808
Cell:  410-627-0775
Email: kmetz@lwarner.com



 

 

  

 

More Information


Site Content and Photographs ©2017  ISCEBS - Baltimore Chapter.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.